No pakistan player in ipl ipl player list 705 views

Same treatment with pakistan player since first ipl.Pakistan players are not allowed to play in IPL 2014.When it is asked by franchise why there are no Pakistan player in IPL 2014 ,they told media that no one want to take risk for inclusion of Pakistan player due to security reasons.
Minimum price for a single player starts from 30 Lak to 2 Crore in Indian rupees.Players with 2 core Budget are below.
Players with Base Price of Rs 2 Crore:

India: Dinesh Karthik, Praveen Kumar, Amit Mishra, Ashish Nehra, Pragyan Ojha, Yusuf Pathan, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Manoj Tiwary, Robin Uthappa, Murali Vijay. 

Australia: George Bailey, Brad Haddin, Brad Hodge, Mike Hussey, Mitchell Johnson, Brett Lee, Shaun Marsh, James Pattinson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc.

England: Alex Hales, Samit Patel, Kevin Pietersen.

New Zealand: Brendon McCullum, Ross Taylor

South Africa: Jacques Kallis

Sri Lanka: Tillakaratne Dilshan, Mahela Jayawardene, Angelo Mathews. 

West Indies: Marlon Samuels.

Capped Players Distribution: India 46, Australia 46, Sri Lanka 39, West Indies 29, South Africa 28, New Zealand 18, England - 11, Zimbabwe 8, Bangladesh 7, Netherlands 1. (Total players: 233).

comments powered by Disqus

All Right Reserved by Cricish