Icc t20 cricket world cup 2014 schedule fixtures 876 views

ICC t20 cricket world cup 2014 is going to be held in Bangladesh starting from 16 March.For the first time the tournament will have 16 teams including 10 full members qualified directly and 6 associate members qualified through 2013 ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier.

Cricket now is mostly about the captivating short version of the game called T20 cricket. The Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) is the operational body and developer of the World Twenty20 fixtures for the T20 cricket World Cup next year.

ICC T20 cricket world cup 2014 Schedule is available with complete time table, fixtures, dates and Venues.

Initial Group in ICC t20 world cup 2014
  • Group A – Bangladesh, 3 teams from Qualifiers
  • Group B – Zimbabwe, 3 teams from Qualifiers
  • Super 10(S10) Group
  • Group 1 – Sri Lanka, England, South Africa, New Zealand, Group B Q1
  • Group 2 – West Indies, India, Pakistan, Australia, Group A Q1

comments powered by Disqus

All Right Reserved by Cricish