icc cricket world cup schedule 2015 483 views

The 11th ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will be going to start as team squad with 11 digit. The  ICC 2015 Cricket World Cup will be jointly hosted by New Zealand  and Australia, from  February 14 to March 29, 2015. Total forty nine (49) matches will take place in 14 cricket stadiums with up Australia Directed by 26 games on Australian lands venue:

  1. Adelaide
  2. Brisbane
  3. Canberra
  4. Hobart
  5. Melbourne
  6. Perth and
  7. Sydney

New Zealand welcomes to world cricket champions with twenty three (23) matches on New Zealand  land’s venue:

  1. Auckland
  2. Christchurch
  3. Dunedin
  4. Hamilton
  5. Napier
  6. Nelson
  7. Wellington

1. th  The Grand Final as last match of the WC 2015 tournament will be held at the Stadium Melbourne Cricket Club. The ICC WC 2015 will be one of the largest international sports tournaments in the world, with fourteen (14) participating teams to chase the task as world champion and a large no of players almost over  four hundred( 400) players and officials accredited taking part of the WC Tournament.

What was the last World Cup 2011

The hosting rights were awarded the same time to both cricket champions as those of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011, including New Zealand and Australia had originally bid for and the ICC Cricket World Cup  2019, which was awarded to United Kingdome, England. The ICC WC 2011 tournament was awarded to four(4) Asian Test cricket playing countries, Pakistan,  India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka with  vote from October to March 2011, however Pakistan was later to lost the rights of the hosting  because of an attack terror against the team of Sri Lanka. The(ICC) International Cricket Council have been sufficiently impressed by the trans-Tasman offer he has decided to award the next  the ICC  World Cup 2015 in New Zealand  and Australia. This is the 2nd time that the WC Tournament will be going held in Australia and New-Zealand, there a discussable thing that Indian player Mr. Sachin the first being the Cricket World Cup 1992. Tendulkar has been named as the Cricket World Cup 2015 ambassador by the International Cricket Council for the 2nd time after  Cricket world Cup 2011 where he was the Ambassador.

World Cup ICC Cricket 2011 was the 10th Cricket World Cup. In the 2011 World Cup India was the defending champions and having won the World Cup Tournament 2011. when it was held in the Indian subcontinent the city Mumbai, beating Sri Lanka by six(6) wickets in the grand final. Here is another interesting thing that Tickets for the Pool B match between Pakistan and India  scheduled February 15, 2015, made a sell record and were sold within 12 minutes, the competition of the Pak vs Ind always the take a big place in the world cricket enthuses.

comments powered by Disqus

All Right Reserved by Cricish