Icc cricket world cup 2015 schedule fixture 46611 views

World Cup 2015 schedule has been announced by ICC, Total no. of games to be played in the tournament is 49 and the no. of venues which are selected to organize these ODI World Cup 2015 fixtures are 14. Those venues are Perth, Hobart Canberra, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Sydney, Wellington, Hamilton, Christchurch, Nelson, Dunedin, Napier and Auckland. Most of the ODI World Cup 2015 fixtures will be the day night ones and the timings of those games will be comfortable for the Indian viewers. But, the Indian fans might find it a bit difficult to catch the day games.

Cricket World cup 2015 schedule

Cricket world cup 2015 schedule has been announced by ICC which is as follow.Last time India won this title easily at home grounds.Let see this time who will win or India will retain their power in cricket.This time some new teams also introduced in event.Cricket is considered by chance game some big teams like south Africa, Sirilanka usually fails in large matches.So prediction before event is useless this time.

Cricket World cup 2015 Fixture

The ICC  (International Cricket Council) announced the 2015 Cricket World Cup schedule. The 14-team tournament will be staged in Australia and New Zealand from February 14 to March 29. Below is the full list of fixtures for the event:

Pool A: England, Australia (co-host), Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand (co-host), Qualifier 2 (TBD), Qualifier 3 (TBD)

Pool B: South Africa, India, Pakistan, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Qualifier 1 (Ireland), Qualifier 4 (TBD)


Saturday 14 February – Sri Lanka v New Zealand , Hagley Oval, Christchurch (day); England v Australia , Melbourne Cricket Ground (day/night)

Sunday 15 Feb – South Africa v Zimbabwe, Seddon Park, Hamilton (d/n); India v Pakistan, Adelaide Oval (d/n)

Monday 16 Feb – West Indies v Ireland, Saxton Oval, Nelson (d)

Tuesday 17 Feb – New Zealand v Qualifier 3, University Oval, Dunedin (d)

Wednesday 18 Feb – Bangladesh v Qualifier 2, Manuka Oval, Canberra (d/n)

Thursday 19 Feb – Zimbabwe v Qualifier 4, Saxton Oval, Nelson (d)

Friday 20 Feb – England v New Zealand, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington (d/n)

Saturday 21 Feb – Pakistan v West Indies, Hagley Oval, Christchurch (d); Australia v Bangladesh, Gabba, Brisbane (d/n)

Sunday 22 Feb – Sri Lanka v Qualifier 2, University Oval, Dunedin (d); South Africa v India, MCG, Melbourne (d/n)

Monday 23 Feb – England v Qualifier 3, Hagley Oval, Christchurch (d)

Tuesday 24 Feb – West Indies v Zimbabwe, Manuka Oval, Canberra (d/n)

Wednesday 25 Feb – Ireland v Qualifier 4, Gabba, Brisbane (d/n)

Thursday 26 Feb – Qualifier 2 v Qualifier 3, University Oval, Dunedin (d); Sri Lanka v Bangladesh, MCG, Melbourne (d/n)

Friday 27 Feb – South Africa v West Indies, SCG, Sydney (d/n)

Saturday 28 Feb – India v Qualifier 4, WACA, Perth (d/n); Australia v New Zealand, Eden Park, Auckland (d/n)

Sunday 1 March – England v Sri Lanka, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington (d); Pakistan v Zimbabwe, Gabba, Brisbane (d/n)

Monday 2 March – Rest day

Tuesday 3 March – South Africa v Ireland, Manuka Oval, Canberra (d/n)

Wednesday 4 March – Pakistan v Qualifier 4, McLean Park, Napier (d/n); Australia v Qualifier 2, WACA, Perth (d/n

Thursday 5 March – Bangladesh v Qualifier 3, Saxton Oval, Nelson (d)

Friday 6 March – India v West Indies, WACA, Perth (d/n)

Saturday 7 March –South Africa v Pakistan, Eden Park, Auckland (d/n); Zimbabwe v Ireland, Bellerive Oval, Hobart (d/n)

Sunday 8 March – New Zealand v Qualifier 2, McLean Park, Napier (d); Australia v Sri Lanka, SCG, Sydney (d/n)

Monday 9 March – England v Bangladesh, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (d/n)

Tuesday 10 March – India v Ireland, Seddon Park, Hamilton (d/n)

Wednesday 11 March – Sri Lanka v Qualifier 3, Bellerive Oval, Hobart (d/n)

Thursday 12 March – South Africa v Qualifier 4, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington (d/n)

Friday 13 March – Bangladesh v New Zealand, Seddon Park, Hamilton (d/n); England v Qualifier 2, SCG, Sydney (d/n)

Saturday 14 March – India v Zimbabwe, Eden Park, Auckland (d/n); Australia v Qualifier 3, Bellerive Oval, Hobart (d/n)

Sunday 15 March – West Indies v Qualifier 4, McLean Park, Napier (d); Pakistan v Ireland, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (d/n)

Monday 16 March – Rest day

Tuesday 17 March – Rest day

Wednesday 18 March – First quarter-final, SCG, Sydney (d/n)

Thursday 19 March – Reserve day for first quarter-final; Second quarter-final, MCG (d/n)

Friday 20 March – Reserve day for second quarter-final; third quarter-final, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (d/n)

Saturday 21 March – Reserve day for third quarter-final; fourth quarter-final, Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington (d/n)

Sunday 22 March – Reserve day for fourth quarter-final Mon 23 Mar – Rest day

Tuesday 24 March – First semi-final, Eden Park, Auckland (d/n)

Wednesday 25 March – Reserve day for first semi-final

Thursday 26 March - Second semi-final, SCG, Sydney (d/n)

Friday 27 March – Reserve day for second semi-final

Saturday 28 March – Rest day

Sunday 29 March – Final, MCG, Melbourne (d/n)

Monday 30 March – Reserve day for final

Quarter-final line-up (If Australia and New Zealand qualify, then they’ll play their quarter-finals in their countries. As such, final line-up, venues and dates to be confirmed after group stage matches): A1 v B4 A2 v B3 A3 v B2 A4 v B1 

Semi-finals – If Australia and New Zealand meet in semi-finals, then the side that finished higher in the group stage points table will stage the match.

2014-03-16   13:30 GMT
Ban vs Afg Group A : 1st T20
2014-03-16   17:30 GMT
Hon vs Nep Group A : 2nd T20
2014-03-17   13:30 GMT
Ire vs Zim Group B : 3rd T20
2014-03-17   17:30 GMT
Net vs Uni 4th T20
2014-03-18   13:30 GMT
Afg vs Hon 5th T20
2014-03-18   17:30 GMT
Ban vs Nep 6th T20
2014-03-19   13:30 GMT
Net vs Zim 7th T20
2014-03-19   17:30 GMT
Ire vs Uni 8th T20
2014-03-20   13:30 GMT
Afg vs Nep 9th T20
2014-03-21   9:30 GMT
Zim vs Uni 11th T20
2014-03-21   13:30 GMT
Ire vs Net 12th T20
2014-03-21   17:30 GMT
Ind vs Pak 13th T20
2014-03-22   9:00 GMT
Sri vs Sou 14th T20
2014-03-22   13:00 GMT
Eng vs New 15th T20
2014-03-23   9:00 GMT
Pak vs Aus Group 2 : 16th T20
2014-03-23   13:00 GMT
Wes vs Ind Group 2 : 17th T20
2014-03-24   9:00 GMT
New vs Sou Group 1 : 18th T20
2014-03-24   13:00 GMT
Sri vs Net Group 1 : 19th T20
2014-03-25   13:00 GMT
Ban vs Wes 20th T20
2014-03-27   13:00 GMT
Sou vs Net 21st T20
2014-03-27   13:00 GMT
Eng vs Sri 22nd T20
2014-03-28   9:00 GMT
Wes vs Aus 23rd T20
2014-03-28   13:00 GMT
Ind vs Ban 24th T20
2014-03-29   9:00 GMT
New vs Net 25th T20
2014-03-29   13:00 GMT
Eng vs Sou 26th T20
2014-03-30   10:00 GMT
Pak vs Ban 27th T20
2014-03-30   14:00 GMT
Ind vs Aus 28th T20
2014-03-31   10:00 GMT
Eng vs Net 29th T20
2014-03-31   14:00 GMT
Sri vs New 30th T20
2014-04-01   10:00 GMT
Aus vs Ban 31st T20
2014-04-01   14:00 GMT
Wes vs Pak 32nd T20
2014-04-03   13:30 GMT
Sri vs Wes 1st Semi Final
2014-04-04   13:30 GMT
Sou vs Ind 2nd Semi Final
2014-04-06   13:30 GMT
Sri vs Ind Final T20
2014-03-20   17:30 GMT
Ban vs Hon 10th T20I
comments powered by Disqus

All Right Reserved by Cricish