Big bash league t20 cricket 201415 506 views

The new style of cricket presented by Big Bash League, the  KFC T20 Big Bash League, the Australian domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament, which was founded in 2011. The Big Bash League replaces the previous contest, KFC Twenty20 Big Bash and functions City-based franchises instead of the states of teams that previously had participated. The top two teams will qualify for the Champions League Twenty20 cricket tournament.

Last match preview

The 1st semi-final was played between ADS vs SYS, in Adelaide at Sat, Jan 24 2015, 18:40 GMT.

The 1st semi-final won by sydney Sixers by 87 scores

BBL 2nd Final

Result : MLS vs PRS  second semi-final  was played in Perth

PRS : 144/7 (20.0 Overs)

MLS : 126-all out (19.5 Overs)

Perth Scorchers this match won by 18 scores

Now we are in the final stages of this year's Big Bash. For the first time host a neutral place - Canberra - the big game, on 28 January. Two confident teams, Perth and Sydney Sixers, against each other. Join us for the action. For now, thank you and goodbye .

Andrew Tye is the mother of his wonderful figures 4/18

Come to agreement, the stars began hunting on a positive note. White stuck in the middle and was finally released. Wright took home the loss of skipper as he rebuilt the innings in the company of Kevin Pietersen. The turning point of the game was hit twice in the eleventh about Andrew Tye. The stars never recovered from twin, kept on losing wickets, even if the required rate crept in. Finally, they were in the final over - also released shortly with 18 runs.

Fourth straight appearance in the final of the Big Bash Perth. You have excellent in this format of the game. They were defending were excellent, and they do it again. This is the third time they have beaten Melbourne Stars in the semifinals. The team receives huge standing ovation from the capacity-Perth-mass. They travel to Canberra to Sydney Sixers face in the final. You also have the World T20 League made because still take place this year.

Scorchers Stars defeat enter final for the fourth consecutive year

The loss was the Stars fourth in four years in the semifinals, and third in the last obstacle for the Scorchers.

The defending champions BBL will now clash with the Sixers of Sydney in Canberra on Wednesday.

Next coming up the Final will be play between

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers
at Wed, Jan 28 2015, 19:10
In Manuka Oval, Canberra

comments powered by Disqus

All Right Reserved by Cricish